Better Today Than Yesterday (BTTY)
Better Today Than Yesterday
Only One Thing Will Make Tomorrow Better
0:00
-1:11

Only One Thing Will Make Tomorrow Better

No. 94
Transcript

No transcript...

"Even bad fortune is fickle. Perhaps it will come, perhaps not; in the meantime, it is not. So, look forward to better things."
(Seneca)


Hi friend,

Here are a couple of thoughts from me:

  • Good or bad, most things are not permanent. Enjoy the good. Don’t overreact to the bad.

  • We can spend our energy complaining or changing. Only one can make things better tomorrow.

  • Lead with trust. You have to give it to get it. Most people won’t let you down.

I’ll leave you with this from Marcus Aurelius,

"No matter what anyone says or does, my task is to be good."

Take care,


Keep Going:

0 Comments
Better Today Than Yesterday (BTTY)
Better Today Than Yesterday
Hey! Join me as I share my lessons about life, leadership, and the peaceful pursuit of Better Today Than Yesterday.